Orca Book Publishers

Brooke Carter

Brooke Carter is the author of several contemporary books for teens, including Learning Seventeen and The Unbroken Hearts Club from the Orca Soundings line and the YA fantasy The Stone of Sorrow in the Runecasters series. She lives in Maple Ridge, British Columbia.

Brooke Carter's Books

Displaying items 7 - 9 of 9
1 2 3
1 2 3